Executive Committee

The Executive Committee implements the policies of the section, arranges activities, and ensures that the section is fulfilling its mission statement. The 2022 Executive Committee members are Esack Grueskin (Chair), Courtney Johnson (Secretary), Sara Butcher (Treasurer), Michael Grainey (advisory member), Damien Hall, Diane Henkels (advisory member), Danny Lang, Doug Quirke, Kimberly Sherman, and June Wiyrick Flores. Susan Grabe is the section’s liaison to the Oregon State Bar, and Joe Piucci is the section’s liaison to the Bar’s Board of Governors.

The Sustainable Future Section Executive Committee currently meets via Zoom an noon on the first Thursday of each month. Please check our calendar for details. Minutes of Executive Committee meetings can be found here.